## TIPPECANOE VALLEY SCHOOL CORPORATION BOARD OF FINANCE

January 20, 2014 Burket Educational Services Center Burket, Indiana Immediately Following Regular Meeting

## Minutes

The meeting was called to order by President Bryan Murphy and revealed all members present along with Brett Boggs, Superintendent; Dr. Daniel Kramer, Assistant Superintendent; Jessica McFarland, recording secretary; and Brandon Murphy, Student Representative.

Mr. Murphy announced the meeting was called annually to reorganize as the Board of Finance. Mark Wise made the motion to keep the Board of Finance organization the same for 2014. Tom Craft seconded the motion, therefore passing unanimously, Byran Murphy as president, Mark Wise as vice president and Dave O'Brien as Secretary.

Bryan Murphy presented the 2013 Register of Investments and noted that the register will be placed in the corporate minute book.

There being no further business to come before the Board of Finance, the meeting was adjourned.

Bryan Murphy, President
Mark Wise, Vice President
 Dave O'Brien, Member
 Rod Eaton, Member
 Tom Craft, Member